Board of Directors

Below is the 2019-20 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs, as well as the Past Presidents of the Chapter.  All of these individuals are volunteers who dedicate their time and efforts to ensure the Chapter is getting the best education and resources available to assist its members.

President

Wendy Feiner
Fox Rothschild, LLP
e-mail: wfeiner@foxrothschild.com

President-Elect

Debra Burgos
Boies, Schiller & Flexner LLP
e-mail: dburgos@bsfllp.com

Secretary

Alice O`Hearn
Bailey Kennedy, LLP
e-mail: aohearn@baileykennedy.com

Treasurer

Shawna Yost
Jeffrey Burr Ltd
e-mail: shawna@jeffreyburr.com

Director
Patricia Chavez
Paul Padda Law
e-mail: patriciac@paulpaddalaw.com

Director
Lisa Dreitzer
State Bar of Nevada
e-mail: lisad@nvbar.org

Director

Lani States
Ogletree Deakins
e-mail: lani.states@ogletree.com

Director

Teresa Tokumon-Phillips
Hutchison & Steffen, PLLC
e-mail: ttokumon@hutchlegal.com

Immediate Past President

Tara Baugh
Armstrong Teasdale LLP
e-mail: tbaugh@armstrongteasdale.com

Past President

Debra Burgos
Boies, Schiller & Flexner LLP
e-mail: dburgos@bsfllp.com

Past President

Angela Dwinell
Jeffrey Burr, Ltd.
e-mail: angie@jeffreyburr.com

Past President

Alice O`Hearn
Bailey Kennedy, LLP
e-mail: aohearn@baileykennedy.com