Board of Directors

Below is the 2018-19 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs, as well as the Past Presidents of the Chapter.  All of these individuals are volunteers who dedicate their time and efforts to ensure the Chapter is getting the best education and resources available to assist its members.

President

Angela Dwinell
Jeffrey Burr, Ltd.
e-mail: angie@jeffreyburr.com

President-Elect

Tara Baugh
Armstrong Teasdale LLP
e-mail: tbaugh@armstrongteasdale.com

Secretary

Jill Vukasin
Holland & Hart
e-mail: jmvukasin@hollandhart.com

Treasurer

Shawna Yost
Jeffrey Burr Ltd
e-mail: shawna@jeffreyburr.com

Director

Eileen Africa-Nocom
Lipson Neilson, P.C.
e-mail: eafrica-nocom@lipsonneilson.com

Director

Wendy Feiner
Fox Rothschild, LLP
e-mail: wfeiner@foxrothschild.com

Director

Roger Meertins
Wilson Elser
e-mail: roger.meertins@wilsonelser.com

Director

Barbara Pederson
Lincoln Gustafson & Cercos
e-mail: bpederson@lgclawoffice.com

Membership Chair

Barbara Pederson
Lincoln Gustafson & Cercos
e-mail: bpederson@lgclawoffice.com

Immediate Past President

Alice O`Hearn
Bailey Kennedy, LLP
e-mail: aohearn@baileykennedy.com

Past President

Debra Burgos
Boies, Schiller & Flexner LLP
e-mail: dburgos@bsfllp.com

Past President

Jeana Hart
e-mail: jeanamhart@gmail.com