Board of Directors

Below is the 2021-22 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs, as well as the Past Presidents of the Chapter.  All of these individuals are volunteers who dedicate their time and efforts to ensure the Chapter members are getting the best education and resources available.

President

Debra Burgos
Boies, Schiller & Flexner LLP
e-mail: dburgos@bsfllp.com

President-Elect

Teresa Tokumon-Phillips
Hutchison & Steffen, PLLC
e-mail: ttokumon@hutchlegal.com

Secretary

Alice O`Hearn
Bailey Kennedy, LLP
e-mail: aohearn@baileykennedy.com

Treasurer

Shawna Yost
Jeffrey Burr Ltd
e-mail: shawna@jeffreyburr.com

Director

Angela Dwinell
Jeffrey Burr, Ltd.
e-mail: angie@jeffreyburr.com

Director
Sonja Finley-Tratos, 702-776-7000
Reid Rubinstein & Bogatz
e-mail: sfinleytratos@rrblf.com

Director

Michael Morales
Bailey Kennedy
e-mail: mmorales@baileykennedy.com

Director

Lani States
Ogletree Deakins
e-mail: lani.states@ogletree.com

ALA Mode Editor

Teresa Tokumon-Phillips
Hutchison & Steffen, PLLC
e-mail: ttokumon@hutchlegal.com

Membership Chair

Angela Dwinell
Jeffrey Burr, Ltd.
e-mail: angie@jeffreyburr.com

Immediate Past President

Wendy Feiner
Fox Rothschild, LLP
e-mail: wfeiner@foxrothschild.com

Past President

Tara Baugh
Armstrong Teasdale LLP
e-mail: tbaugh@armstrongteasdale.com